Contacts - Org Code (E6)

Mary DiJoseph, FPD Director

email: mary.s.dijoseph@nasa.gov

Steve Gaddis, FPD Deputy Director (acting)

email: stephen.w.gaddis@nasa.gov

Craig Nickol, FPD Deputy Director (acting)

email: craig.l.nickol@nasa.gov

Don Shick, FPD Deputy Director PP&C

email: donald.e.shick@nasa.gov

 

Staten Spruill, FPD Business Manager

email: staten.r.spruill@nasa.gov

Heather Altizer, FPD Lead C&DM

email: heather.l.altizer@nasa.gov

Sarah Waechter, FPD Lead Risk & Schedule

email: sarah.waechter@nasa.gov

Enette Doswell, FPD Administrative Assistant

email: enette.d.doswell@nasa.gov

Jonathan Behun

Lead Graphic & Website Designer

email: jonathan.r.behun@nasa.gov

Kristyn Damadeo, FPD Communications Lead

email: kristyn.damadeo.nasa.gov